Compare
CompDay vs Spiff
| Question | CompDay | Spiff |
|---|---|---|
| Published price | $10 per payee per month. That is our list price as of November 2026. We have not measured it against the market. | $75 per user per month, billed annually. Published by Salesforce. |
| Who is billed | Payees. | Per user. Salesforce does not say on the pricing page whether admins need a separate license. |
| Setup fee | No setup fee. The offer is no implementation project. | Not published. A connector to a system other than Salesforce is $250 per connector per month. More than 50 connectors are listed. |
| Time to go live | We say you can connect today, not in a month. We have not timed that against anyone else. | Not published as a number on the Salesforce pricing page. |
| Who does the setup | You set it up. An implementation partner is not part of the offer. | Not stated. The product is bought through Salesforce. |
| Data sources named | Spreadsheets, HubSpot, Salesforce, and a database. | Salesforce data is included. Other systems are paid connectors. |
| Plan changes | Configured in the product, and the previous version is kept. | Spiff Designer is included at the published price. Whether a customer changes plans without Salesforce services is not stated. |
| Calculation | Deterministic. The same plan version and mapped data produce the same payout. | Not described as deterministic or otherwise on the pricing page. |
| Audit and history | An audit trail of the run, plus plan and workflow versions. | Tracing and audit trails are included at the published price. |
| Rep statement | A payout explanation produced with the calculation. | A commission estimator is included. A full statement format is not specified on the pricing page. |
| Security certification | SOC 2 Type II is in progress. It is not certified. | Their pricing page does not say. |
Tell us how the run works today
CompDay has no implementation project. You can connect it the same day. The list price is $10 per payee per month.