Compare
CompDay vs CaptivateIQ
| Question | CompDay | CaptivateIQ |
|---|---|---|
| Published price | $10 per payee per month. That is our list price as of November 2026. We have not measured it against the market. | Not published in dollars. The pricing page describes a custom quote. |
| Who is billed | Payees. | Admin users plus payees. CaptivateIQ calls these seats. |
| Setup fee | No setup fee. The offer is no implementation project. | A one-time setup fee. The amount is not published. |
| Time to go live | We say you can connect today, not in a month. We have not timed that against anyone else. | CaptivateIQ says customers can be running in weeks rather than months. No week-count is published on the pricing page. |
| Who does the setup | You set it up. An implementation partner is not part of the offer. | A CaptivateIQ-led implementation. The pricing page says a successful implementation is led by CaptivateIQ. |
| Data sources named | Spreadsheets, HubSpot, Salesforce, and a database. | Not listed as a fixed set on the pricing page. Quotes vary with the integrations required. |
| Plan changes | Configured in the product, and the previous version is kept. | Not stated as something a customer does alone. Setup and support are part of the quote. |
| Calculation | Deterministic. The same plan version and mapped data produce the same payout. | Their pricing page does not say. |
| Audit and history | An audit trail of the run, plus plan and workflow versions. | Their pricing page does not say. |
| Rep statement | A payout explanation produced with the calculation. | Payees manage compensation on the platform. A statement format is not specified on the pricing page. |
| Security certification | SOC 2 Type II is in progress. It is not certified. | Their pricing page does not say. |
Tell us how the run works today
CompDay has no implementation project. You can connect it the same day. The list price is $10 per payee per month.